Vi som jobbar på Kransen

Huvudkontoret

Jacob Lamberg
Ägare, VD
0156-409 01
jacob.lamberg@kransensgummi.se

Eva Lamberg
Ägare, vice VD
Inköp
0156-409 03
eva.lamberg@kransensgummi.se

Johan Bladin
Försäljningschef
0156-409 06
070-786 09 87
johan.bladin@kransensgummi.se

Pedro Jacobsson
Säljare, order
0156-409 12
070-419 56 50
pedro.jacobsson@kransensgummi.se

Oscar Lamberg
Order
0156-409 09
oscar.lamberg@kransensgummi.se

Ulf Wallenberg
Säljare, LV
Order 0156-409 08
070-419 56 55
ulf.wallenberg@kransensgummi.se

Göran Sör
Order
0156-409 17
goran.sor@kransensgummi.se

Henrik Lamberg
Säljare
070-7408783
henrik.lamberg@kransensgummi.se

Björn Alm
Dataansvarig/Telefoni/Order
0156-409 04
bjorn.alm@kransensgummi.se

Carina Björk
Ekonomichef
0156-409 14
carina.bjork@kransensgummi.se

Anneli Nyman
Löneadministration & Ekonomi
0156-409 10
anneli.nyman@kransensgummi.se

Pernilla Stark
Ekonomi
0156-409 13
pernilla.stark@kransensgummi.se

Kerstin Persson
Ekonomi
0156-409 05
kerstin.persson@kransensgummi.se

Lina Cronhielm
Logistikchef
0156-409 02
070-419 56 68

lina.cronhielm@kransensgummi.se

Andrei Ivanov
Lager, distribution
070-419 56 64

 

Åke Andersson
Lager, distribution
070-419 56 62

 

Annelie Martinsson
Lager, distribution
070-419 56 63

 

Palle Brinck
Lager, distribution
070-419 56 53

 

Martin Antman
Lager, distribution
 

   

Göran Nilsson
Lager, distribution
070-419 56 58

 

Emilia Eriksson Brusemark
Lager, distribution
 

   

Tobias Kjellberg
Lager, distribution